Ananda Purnima - BaBa's birthday celebration 2019

Namaskar dear sisters and brothers,

We are happy to invite you for Baba's birthday celebration, Ananda Purnima 2019 at Ananda Putta Bhumi from 17 to 19 May.

 

The Program:
Friday 17th May
- Arrival
- 18:00 Dharma Cakra
- 19:30 Dinner
- 21:30 Avarta kiirtan
- 22:00 Goodnight
Saturday 18th May: Ananda Purnima Day
- 4:30 Wake up, Gurusakash, bath...
- 5:00 Paincajanya
- 5:35 Kiirtan up to 6:07 (Baba's birth time)
- 6:07 Meditation
- 6:37 Ananda Vanii, sharing Baba's experience
- 7:00 Asana, Kaoshiiki, tandava
- 8:00 Breakfast and clean up
- 9:00 Free time
- 10:30 Sadhana Shiivir (to 13:30)
- 14:00 Lunch and clean up
- 15:00 Free time
- 16:30 - Sadhana Shiivir (to 19:30)
- 19:30 - Svadhyay, Dharma Shastra, kaoshiiki, tandava
- 20:00 - Dinner and clean up
- 21:00 - Baba's Video
- 21:30 - Avarta kiirtan
- 22:00 - Goodnight
Sunday 19th May
4:30 - wake up, Gurusakash, bath...
5:00 - Paincajanya
5:30 - Sadhana Shiivir (to 8:30)
8:30 - Svadhyay, Dharma Shastra....
9:00 - Breakfast and clean up
10:00 - Pack up and departure.
Program is free, donations are welcome.
Please confirm your arrival and for information, please contact Dada Vanditananda by mobile: 690 395 813
Brotherly Yours,
Ac. Vanditananda Avd.
Ac. Devarainjan Brc.
LFTs: Ashis and Yatiishvara

Group Meditation, Kiirtan, DC:

First Sunday of every month.

Events:

- Ananda Purnima ( Baba´s  birthday )  29. 04. 2018

- 28.th International Neo Humanist Eco Festival 13. to 17. JULY 2018

 

SUMMER Conference IN EASTERN EUROPE : 19. to 23. JULY 2018

Vote Program:  October 2018

- New Year program: 

 

 

 

ZAPROSZENIE NA LETNI RETREAT EUROPA WSCHODNIA 19-23 JULY 2018 GŁĘBOCK SEMINARIUM YOGI WG SYSTEMU ANANDA MARGII

Drogie Siostry, Bracia Namaskar
Zapraszamy Was serdecznie do udziału w naszym letnim retreacie.
Napełnijmy się wzajemnie duchowością i żyjmy pracując dla Jego misji.

 

W programie:
medytacja, dużo kirtanu, wykłady, wideo o Babie, program kulturalny, spacery i pikniki na łonie natury.

 

                                                     koszt udziału:              upusty za dni niewykorzystane:

__________________________________________________________________________________________________  

Dorośli                                                  250 zł                                        25 zł/dzień

Uczący się i studenci                           200 zł                                        20 zł/dzień

Dzieci (6-12 lat)                                      80 zł                                          8 zł/dzień

 

 

 

*Liczba miejsc w pokojach ograniczona, wymagana wcześniejsza rezerwacja
*Opłata za pobyt przed lub po programie 50zł/doba

 

Prosimy o potwierdzenie przyjazdu.

 

Z najlepszymi pozdrowieniami:


Ac. Vanditananda Avt.

Brcii. Annapurna Ac.

Aravinda

Ullasini

Shivanii

Sarita

Prakash

                                          Kontakt:

 

                                          Farma Ekologiczna
                                          ANANDA PUTTA BHUMI
                                          Głębock 37, 58-535 Miłków
                                          Tel: +48 75 76 10 716
                                          kom. 690 395 813

                                          e-Mail:

                                          anandaputtabhumi@gmail.com

 



2018 Fasting Chart

1 Ekadashi Jan 12 Friday

2 Amavasya Jan 16 Tuesday

3 Ekadashi Jan 27 Saturday

4 Purnima Jan 31 Wednesday

5 Ekadashi Feb 11 Sunday

6 Amavasya Feb 15 Thursday

7 Ekadashi Feb 26 Monday

8 Purnima Mar 1 Thurday

9 Ekadashi Mar 12 Monday

10 Amavasya Mar 16 Friday

11 Ekadashi Mar 27 Tuesday

12 Purnima Mar 31 Saturday

13 Ekadashi Apr 11 Wednesday

14 Amavasya Apr 15 Sunday

15 Ekadashi Apr 25 Wednesday

16 Purnima Apr 29 Sunday

17 Ekadashi May 11 Friday

18 Amavasya May 15 Tuesday

19 Ekadashi May 25 Friday

20 Purnima May 29 Tuesday

21 Ekadashi Jun 9 Saturday

22 Amavasya Jun 13 Wednesday

23 Ekadashi Jun 23 Saturday

24 Purnima Jun 27 Wednesday

25 Ekadashi Jul 9 Monday

26 Amavasya Jul 12 Thursday

27 Ekadashi Jul 22 Sunday

28 Purnima Jul 27 Friday

29 Ekadashi Aug 7 Tuesday

30 Amavasya Aug 11 Saturday

31 Ekadashi Aug 21 Tuesday

32 Purnima Aug 25 Saturday

33 Ekadashi Sep 5 Wednesday

34 Amavasya Sep 9 Sunday

35 Ekadashi Sep 20 Thursday

36 Purnima Sep 24 Monday

37 Ekadashi Oct 5 Friday

38 Amavasya Oct 8 Monday

39 Ekadashi Oct 20 Saturday

40 Purnima Oct 24 Wednesday

41 Ekadashi Nov 3 Saturday

42 Amavasya Nov 7 Wednesday

43 Ekadashi Nov 18 Sunday

44 Purnima Nov 22 Thursday

45 Ekadashi Dec 2 Sunday

46 Amavasya Dec 6 Thursday

47 Ekadashi Dec 18 Tuesday

48 Purnima Dec 22 Saturday


Download
Fasting Chart 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 24.2 KB

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.